Wurld – AfroSoul EP


WurldAfroSoul EP Mp3 Zip Fast Download

Prolific Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wurld has finally released his much-anticipated EP called “AfroSoul” which he laced with 7 Lp tracks.

Enjoy below!

AfroSoul EP by WurlD Tracklist;

1. National Anthems (Growing Wings)
2. Wurld – Ghost World

3. Wurld – Love Nobody

4. Story

5. Wurld – Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)

6. Can’t Come Outside

7. Birthday Song and Palmwine Riddim


Leave a Comment

escort bayanescort bayanescort bayan