Wizkid – Reckless

Wizkid - Reckless

Nigerian music star, Wizkid has finally released his long awaited studio album tagged “Made In Lagos”.

The album houses 14 mind blowing new songs and it features Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Terri.

CHECK OUT:  Joey B - Silicon Valley Ft. Bosom P-Yung
musicvibes whatsapp

Off the album, here is a new song titled “Reckless” which is the first song the project.

Listen to “Reckless” below and don’t forget to share.

DOWNLOAD - Wizkid - Reckless

Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.