Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (Full EP)

Victor AD – Nothing To Prove (Full EP) | Full Album Download now available on Musicvibes.

Nigerian singer Victor AD ruminates on joy, success, and the pressures that come with his career as an artist.

Aptly titled to mark his refreshingly unfiltered takes across the project, Nothing to Prove showcases his newly refined confidence over six tracks.

He enlists help from a talented spate of Afropop stars including Mr Eazi, Phyno, and Tanzanian singer Lava Lava. From the melancholic confessional on “Anymore” to the amapiano-inspired “Olofofo”, Victor AD clearly shows his renewed lease on life and music as he fearlessly speaks his truth.


Victor AD Nothing To Prove EP Tracklist

  1. Black ft. Mr Eazi
  2. Anymore (feat. Phyno)
  3. Bless Boys
  4. Olofofo
  5. One Kiss
  6. Joanna ft. Lava Lava

Leave a Comment

escort bayanescort bayan