T-30 – 06 – S.A.Y Something About You ft LeloApril, Raptyl & Abso

T-30 – 06 - S.A.Y Something About You

T-30 – 06 - S.A.Y Something About You

Multi Gifted rapper and performer, T-30, introduces a new song titled “06 – S.A.Y Something About You“.

The well enchanted song serves as T-30‘s latest entry this year following previously released songs.

Moreover, “06 – S.A.Y Something About You” is a track off the body of work Project, “Dirty District (EP)“.

The single is elevated by the inclusion of features from these three multiple award-winning Nigerian music stars, LeloApril, Raptyl and Abso, who deliver verses that truly stand out.

To sum up, the amazing record “06 – S.A.Y Something About You” by T-30 was produced by the highly skilled producer, LeloApril.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.