Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah (FULL ALBUM)

Sound Sultan 8th Wondah album
Sound Sultan 8th Wondah album


Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

(Sound Sultan – 8th Wondah (FULL ALBUM) The foremost Nigerian singer and songwriter Sound Sultan has finally dropped his much-anticipated album called “8th Wondah” or ‘8th Wonder‘ his eight studio project.

The album entails 17 Lp tracks with notable features from Wizkid, Small Doctor, Teni, Falz, Peruzzi, and others.

8th Wondah Album by Sound Sultan Tracklist;

CHECK OUT:  Album: 9ice - Fear Of God

1.Something Like This
2. Incase – Sound Sultan & Falz
3. Ghesomo – Sound Sultan, 2Baba & Wizkid
4. Jabole
5. Agaracha
6. Odo – Sound Sultan, Teni, Mr Real & Olu Maintain
7. Ginger Me – Sound Sultan & Perruzi
8. Hustle
9. Twin Broda – Sound Sultan & Small Doctor
10. Sodabe
11. Area – Sound Sultan & Johnny Drille
12. Oshumare
13. Jungle (Bonus)
14. Tonop (Bonus)
15. Superwoman (Bonus)
16. Ghetto Love (Bonus)
17. Show Me Road (Bonus)

Get on iTunes.

CHECK OUT:  Teeblaq - Gbemileke Remix Ft. Sound Sultan
Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.