Solidstar – My Turn EP

SolidstarMy Turn EP full download

Nigerian Sensational Recording Artiste & Shaba Entertainment CEO, Solidstar Drops an amazing Body of Work titled “My Turn EP

The new project is compiled with 6 tracks with No guess appearance as The Tracks were Fully Recorded by him.

Finally,   Production Credits to the new Project goes To Mk BeatsPbanksDrayz Beats.

Check the tracklist below,

1. Solidstar – Right Track

2. Solidstar – Every Time Ft. Ykeebenda

3. Solidstar – Calling

4. Solidstar – Aso Ebi

5. Solidstar – Mata

6. Solidstar – Get Up

Leave a Comment

escort bayanescort bayanescort bayan