Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Album

Published by

A Studio Brat Songbird Simi, has finally launched her long-awaited project “To Be Honest” (TBH).

Adekunle Gold, Fave, and Deja make guest appearances on the 11-song project.

Enjoy below.

Tracklist for Simi’s TBH (To Be Honest) Album

1. Story Story
2. Born Again
3. Naked Wire
4. Loyal (feat. Fave)
5. Balance (feat. Adekunle Gold)
6. Logba Logba
7. Easy (feat. Deja)
8. No Joy
9. Temper
10. Nobody
11. Love For Me

 Share to...

I'm Falowo Oludayo A.k.a KOLLYLAD Owner of

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on MusicVibes? Send us on WhatsApp +2347039391330.

Nigerian Entertainment and media download center. No 1 hub for latest music, videos, music, gist and More...
Top Categories
Music Video Album Entertainment
About DMCA - Take Down Privacy Policy Advertise with us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube