Connect with us


Rudeboy – RudyKillUs Album

Rudeboy - RudyKillUs Album

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album | Full Album Download

musicvibes whatsapp

Nigerian Award-winning singer, Rudeboy of the now-defunct duo, P-Square released his highly anticipated project called “Rudykillus“.

The classic LP contains 15 songs without any feature and also it serves as his first studio album as a solo artist.


Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist

1. Nowhere To Go
2. Ayoyo
3. Focus
4. Ego Nekwu
5. Fall In Love
6. Brokeland
7. Something Must Kill A Man
8. Ihe Neme
9. Catch Your Fever
10. 4 Days
11. Hey Mama
12. No Gimme Space
13. Woman
14. Reason With Me
15. Audio Momney


DOWNLOAD Rudykillus Album ZIP

Share this Article
Do you find MusicVibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
CHECK:  Alikiba - Salute ft. Rudeboy
Get Fresh updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *