Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix (EP)

Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix (EP)
Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix (EP)
Do you find Musicvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Nigerian Afrobeats singer, Reekado Banks, has released the Remix Extended Playlist (EP) for his smash hit song “Ozumba Mbadiwe“.

musicvibes whatsapp

The newly released project consists of five (5) tracks and it features African artists such as Nigeria’s Fireboy DML, Tanzania’s Rayvanny, Ivory Coast’s Elow’n, South Africa’s Lady Du, and Ghana’s KiDi.

CHECK:  EP: Idowest - Mafia Culture, Vol. 2.0

Reekado Banks Ozumba Mbadiwe Remix EP Tracklist

1. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix) (feat. Fireboy DML)
2. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Ghana Remix) (feat. KiDi)
3. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Tanzania Remix) (feat. Rayvanny)
4. Ozumba Mbadiwe (South Africa Remix) (feat. Lady Du)
5. Ozumba Mbadiwe (Ivory Coast Remix) (feat. Elow’n)

Share this Article

Leave a Comment