Find Us on Facebook

Find Us on Socials

Saturday, November 28, 2020
WhatsApp +2347038745361

Qdot – Alagbe (Full Album)

Qdot - Alagbe Album

Qdot – Alagbe (Full Album)

Nigerian street-pop artist, Qdot, comes through with the release of his debut album project titled “Alagbe“.

The new Album project consists of Seventeen (17) tracks and it has features with top-notch Nigerian superstars which include Zlatan, 9ice, Patoranking, Niniola, Jaywon, Xsmile , Pasuma, and more.

Qdot Alagbe Album Tracklist

CHECK OUT:  Vector & Mastaa - Crossroads (EP)

1.  Iba

2.  Moriamo

3.  Angeli Mi (feat. T-Classic, Jaywon & Pepenazi)

4.  Dance

5.  Gbese (feat. Niniola)

6.  Ayedun

7.  Magbe (feat. Patoranking)

8.  Duro

9.  Maria (feat. Xsmile)

10.  Ah!

11.  Iyanu (feat. 9ice)

12.  Ewe

13.  Gbeja (feat. Pasuma)

14.  Kokanmi

15.  Olopa (feat. Zlatan)

16.  Eleda

CHECK OUT:  Qdot - Magbe ft. Patoranking

17.  Jaiye

Buy/Stream Alagbe Album by Qdot

Leave a Reply