Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album

Peruzzi - Rum Boogie Album

Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album MP3

DMW talented singer, Peruzzi dropped off a brand album titled “Rum & Boogie”.

This new album contains 15 solid records Featuring Davido, Tiwa Savage, Dremo, Idowest, Fireboy DML, Patoranking, Wande Coal & Teni. With Productions credits from P. Prime, Speroachbeatz, Mr Eff, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, Vstix, Lussh, Fresh & Cremzy.


Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist

1. Juba (Bow)
2. Telepot
3. See Love
4. Somebody Baby (feat. Davido)
5. Murda
6. Gunshot
7. Girlie
8. God Forbid
9. Matrimony (feat. Tiwa Savage)
10. Lagbaja
11. Kalakuta
12. Baddest (feat. Don Jazzy & Phyno)
13. Available (feat. Wande Coal)
14. Feeling Good
15. Change Your Style (feat. Boylexxy)
16. Call
17. Baba God (feat. Patoranking)
18. Southy Love (feat. Fireboy DML)
19. Color (feat. Set Up)
20. Isolova

Share This 👇
CHECK OUT:  Nathaniel Bassey – He Has Prevailed

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.