Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)

Olamide - UY Skuti Album

Olamide – UY Scuti (Album) | Full Album Download

Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide presents his highly anticipated album “UY Scuti“.

musicvibes whatsapp

The Album, “UY Scuti”, will be Nigerian rapper, Olamide’s 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album will be released on June 18.

CHECK:  [VIDEO] Olamide - Eru

The Album which consists of 10 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe, and Fave.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist

1. Need For Speed
2. Jailer ft. Jaywillz
3. Rock
4. Julie
5. Rough Up ft. Layydoe
6. Want ft. Fave
7. PonPon ft. Fave
8. Cup Of Tea
9. Somebody ft. Phyno
10. So Much More
11. Petty

CHECK:  Album: Story Of The African Mob Album by Navy Kenzo

Share this Article
Get Fresh updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook


Leave a Comment