Mr P – Prodigal Album

Mr P - The Prodigal album

DOWNLOAD Mr P Prodigal Full Album MP3 Zip

PClassic Record honcho, Mr P dropped his much-anticipated album titled “Prodigal” Album.

This new Album contains 15 solid tracks Featuring Teni, Simi, Wande Coal, DJ Switch & More.



1. Odo
2. Paloma (Feat. Singah)
3. I Do (Feat. Tiwa Savage)
4. Boyfriend
5. Just Like That (Feat. Mohombi)
6. I Love You (Feat. Teni, Simi & Tamar) 
7. I No Like Trouble
8. Prodigal (Feat. Dj Switch)
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Blessed
11. Lola Diego (Feat. Singah)
12. Grow Old (Feat. Ovikelz)
13. Eh Lo
14. Nobody
15. Fly Away
16. Follow My Lead (Feat. Wande Coal)

Share This 👇
CHECK OUT:  Album: T-Classic - Alirat EP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.