Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album)

Laycon Shall We Begin Album

Free Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album | Full Download Shall We Begin Album by Laycon

Nigerian singer, rapper, and Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has finally dropped his much-anticipated debut album titled, “Shall We Begin”.

Laycon says:

Today marks the beginning of a new journey. My album! This is totally yours… made by me & a few of my friends just for your listening pleasure. I had so much fun creating it, and I pray listening to it gives you as much joy and satisfaction as I experienced when making it. So thank you for your patience, for trusting the process, for sticking with me, and for holding my hands through this journey. From my team and I, we say;

musicvibes whatsapp

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

CHECK OUT:  Laycon - Kele (feat. Joeboy)

Moreover, the production credit for the album, ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

CHECK OUT:  Shaydee Ft. Blanche Bailly – Mon Bebe


Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.