Fireboy DML APOLLO Album Cover & Tracklist

Fireboy DML APOLLO Album Cover & Tracklist

YBNL Nation superstar, Fireboy DML is all set and ready to go for the release of his second studio album ‘Apollo’. album

The singer who had earlier announced that the album will be released on the 20th of August, took to his Instagram page today to share the tracklist of the album and we can’t wait to finally get the album. He has already released ‘Eli’, ‘Tattoo‘, and ‘New York City Girl‘ off the album.

The album has guest appearances from Wande Coal, Olamide, and D Smoke. Producers involved in the album include Pheelz, Type A, Iambeatz, and P. Prime.

See the tracklist below.

Leave a Comment

escort bayanescort bayan