DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album

DJ Neptune - Greatness 2.0 Album
Do you find Musicvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

DJ Neptune – Greatness 2.0 Album | Full Album Download

DJ Neptune has released a brand new album titled “Greatness 2.0“.

musicvibes whatsapp

The project features top Nigerian artists such as Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Bella Shmurda, Omah Lay, Yemi Alade, Patoranking, Ladipoe, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Simi, Peruzzi, Lojay, and others.

Listen and Download ‘DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0’ below;


DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album Tracklist

  1. Rise Up (feat. Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe & Kabusa Choir)
  2. Do and Undo (feat. Mr Eazi)
  3. Cupid (feat. Blaqbonez & Cheque)
  4. For You (feat. Rema)
  5. Gaza (feat. Patoranking)
  6. Ololufe (feat. Simi & Peruzzi)
  7. Hustle (feat. Focalistic)
  8. Love Potion (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  9. Abeg (feat. Omah Lay & Joeboy)
  10. Only Fan (feat. Lojay & Zlatan)
  11. On God (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  12. Cash (feat. Kofi Jamar & Jeriq)
  13. Recipe (feat. Phyno)
  14. Shitto (feat. Stonebwoy, Yemi Alade & One Acen)
  15. My Woman (feat. Harmonize & Anjella)
  16. Nobody (feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi)

Share this Article
CHECK:  Laycon - Shall We Begin (Album)

Leave a Comment