Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)

Published by

Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)

A Better Time (Full Album) American-Nigerian singer, songwriter, Davido come through with a brand new studio album title “A Better Time Album”.

A Better Time Album by Davido serves as his third studio album following up Davido’s studio album bodywork title, A Good Time.
A Better Time Album by Davido houses 17 exclusive tracks with features from Tiwa Savage, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Chris Brown, Bella Shmurda, and others.

A Better Time (Full Album) Track List

1. FEM [Explicit] || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Holy Ground Ft. Nicki Minaj || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD HERE
7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD Mp3
8. Shopping Spree Ft. Chris Brown And Young Thug || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Tanana Ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Mebe Ft. Mugeez || DOWNLOAD HERE
12. La La Ft. Ckay || DOWNLOAD HERE
13. So Crazy Ft. Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Birthday Cake Ft. Hit. Boy & Nas || Download Mp3
15. I Got a Friend Ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Fade Ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD HERE
17. On My Way Ft. Sauti Sol || Download Mp3

 Share to...

I'm Falowo Oludayo A.k.a KOLLYLAD Owner of

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on MusicVibes? Send us on WhatsApp +2347039391330.

Nigerian Entertainment and media download center. No 1 hub for latest music, videos, music, gist and More...
Top Categories
Music Video Album Entertainment
About DMCA - Take Down Privacy Policy Advertise with us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube