Asa – Live In Lagos

Asa - Live In Lagos

Asa Live In Lagos MP3 DOWNLOAD

Asa – Live In Lagos) This was Asa’s pure live performance in her 2016 Concert at the Eko Conventional Center, Eko Hotel.

musicvibes whatsapp

The album consists of several Asa’s hit songs you can think of and it’s available below.

1. Satan Be Gone
2. Eyo
3. New year
4. Situation
5. Bed Of Stone
6. The Way I feel
7. Maybe
8. Society
9. The One That Never Comes
10. Dead Again
11. Preacher Man
12. Fire On The Mountain
13. Bibanke
14. So Beautiful
15. Bimpe
16. Jailer
17. Be My Man
18. Bamidele
19. Why Can’t we

CHECK OUT:  ALBUM: Yaw Tog - Time EP


Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.