Album: Yemi Alade – Empress

Published by

Album: Yemi Alade – Empress

Empress represents Afropop star, Yemi Alade stamping her mark on the genre while growing her sound.

The project shows off a versatility only she can bring. She taps into dancehall with Patoranking on “Temptation”, delivers smooth R&B alongside Estelle on “Weekend” and sings gospel with the Mzansi Youth Choir on “Rain”.

1 True Love Download Mp3
2 Yoyoyo Download Mp3
3 Mami-Water Download Mp3
4 Lose My Mind Download Mp3
5 Dancina Download Mp3
6 Boyz Download Mp3
7 I Choose You Download Mp3
8 Control Download Mp3
9 Temptation Download Mp3
10 Ice Download Mp3
11 Deceive Download Mp3
12 Turn Up Download Mp3
13 Rain Download Mp3
14 Weekend Download Mp3
15 Double Double Download Mp3

 Share to...

I'm Falowo Oludayo A.k.a KOLLYLAD Owner of

Have Something Interesting you want us to Post on MusicVibes? Send us on WhatsApp +2347039391330.

Nigerian Entertainment and media download center. No 1 hub for latest music, videos, music, gist and More...
Top Categories
Music Video Album Entertainment
About DMCA - Take Down Privacy Policy Advertise with us
Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube