Album: Tim Godfrey – Already Won

Album Tim Godfrey - Already Won

Album Tim Godfrey Already Won Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Super talented Nigerian gospel artist, Tim Godfrey returns with a brand new album called “Already Won” which he laced with songs and features the likes of Phil Thompson, Pastor EA Adeboye, Tope Alabi, JJ Hairston, and many more.

musicvibes whatsapp

Do you find MusicVibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

While 2020s Fearless served as Tim Godfrey’s confident, ready-for-anything manifesto, 2021’s Already Won ushers in moments of reflection and anticipation for better days.

Opening with the reassuring “Battles”, this collection of the gospel is a meditation on hope, centered on biblical promises of divine favor (“Surely”) and consolation (“Your God”).

Ntokozo Mbambo joins for a special reinterpretation of “Nobody”; while “Iyanu a Sele” urges us to keep believing in miracles underscored with vocals from Tope Alabi and sermon excerpts from Pastor E.A. Adeboye.

Enjoy below!

Tim Godfrey Already Won Tracklist:

1. Battles (Reprise)
2. Your God
3. Nobody Ft. Ntokozo Mbambo
4. Okaka Ft. Phil Thompson
5. OMG Ft. JJ Hairston
6. Olorun Mi
7. Nso Ft. Sonnie Badu
8. Worship Medley Ft. Blessyn & Rejoice
9. Iyanu a Sele Ft. Pastor E.A Adeboye & Tope Alabi
10. Surely
11. Kabiyesi
12. Onaga
13. Agidigba Medley

Get The Latest Updates As They Drop Via Twitter And Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.