Album: Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1 EP by Shaydee


Amazing Nigerian singer, Shaydee presents his new Extended Play project he titles Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1.The EP consists of 8 tracks featuring previously released songs “Bad Man” “Make Sense” and “Feel That”. The projects features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Wizkid, Ice Prince and Ghanaian singer Mugeez of R2bees.

Shaydee Shaydee Bizness, Vol. 1 EP Tracklist?

Shaydee Ft. Blanche Bailly – Mon Bebe

musicvibes whatsapp

Shaydee – Romantic Call

Shaydee Ft. Ice Prince – Same Feel

Shaydee – She Bad

Shaydee – Dotwine


CHECK OUT:  Wizkid - Desire Ft. Banky W, Shaydee

Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.