Album: Pepenazi – Zerubbabel

MusicVibes Advert

Pepenazi - Zerubbabel Album

Pepenazi Zerubbabel Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Ecleftic superstar Nigerian Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Pepenazi comes through with another classic project titled “Zerubbabel” which contains twelve songs.

CHECK OUT:  Naira Marley Ft. Cblvck - Tingasa

The new album welcomes guest appearances of Qdot, Praiz, Trod, Magnito, and many others.

Enjoy below!

1. Zerubbabel (Intro)
2. Hustle ft. Super Wozzy & Trod
3. Body
4. 1960 (Interlude)
5. Tonight ft. Qdot
6. Woman
7. On God ft. Magnito & Eclipse
8. Up Nepa ft. Lano Roy
9. Owo Pupo
10. Nneka
11. Diana ft. Praiz & Andremaos
12. Ope

Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.