Album: Patoranking – Three ( Full Album)

Patoranking - Three Album

Patoranking – Three (FULL ALBUM) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

(Patoranking – Three ( Full Album) Both grounded and inventive, Patoranking’s Three explores themes of life, love, and joy with Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage, and others

musicvibes whatsapp

Each adding their own regional flair. Afrobeats, reggae, and R&B coalesce with dancehall and fuel the percussive power of “Yo Body”, while the highlife “Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)” and tropical grooves of “Abule” melt into the rousing reggae cut “Lion In the Jungle”.

Patoranking Three Album Tracklist

1. Mon Bébé

2. Yo Body

CHECK OUT:  Peruzzi - The Leaktape (EP)

3. Whine It

4. Do Me

5. Nobody

6. Black Girl Magic

7. Abule

8. Matter

9. Brrr

10. Odo Bra

11. Lion In The Jungle

12. Love Is The Answer

Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.