Album: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Album ZaZa Vibes Album by L.A.X
Do you find Musicvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Album: L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

L.A.X serves up mellow tones on Zaza Vibes. Album Infectious standout track

musicvibes whatsapp

“Losing My Mind” displays the singer’s Afropop nous while “Sade” employs a tropical feel and sensual lyricism reminiscent of the famed British superstar. The 12-track EP closes with “Gobe Remix”, a track with Simi and Tiwa Savage that encapsulates L.A.X’s sound-African rhythms blended with jazzy notes.

L.A.X ZaZa Vibes Album Tracklist

1. Lose My Mind
2. Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBoi)
3. Sade
4. Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ)
5. Sempe
6. Pere
7. SuperMan
8. Feeling
9. Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi)
10. Go Low
11. Jara (feat. Tekno)
12. Gobe (Remix) (feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi)

Share this Article
CHECK:  L.A.X - Go Low

Leave a Comment