ALBUM: Eno Barony – Ladies First

MusicVibes Advert

ALBUM Eno Barony - Ladies First

Eno Barony Ladies First Album Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The super talented Ghanaian female rapper, Eno Barony came through with another classic project titled “Ladies First” which was laced with eleven classic songs.

CHECK OUT:  Sarkodie ft. Stonebwoy – Strength of a Woman

The new album features the likes of Efya, Becca, Wendy Shay, and many others.

Enjoy below!

Eno Barony Ladies First Album Tracklist:
1. God Is a Woman (feat. Efya)
2. What’s Up (feat. Becca)
3. Enough Is Enough (feat. Wendy Shay)
4. My Dear (feat. Ak Songstress)
5. Yentie Obiaa (feat. Efya)
6. Missing You
7. Had I Known
8. Br3Br3
9. Life
10. Aseda
11. Up & Running (feat. Dedebah, G Kueen, Erza Tamaa & Queen Bars) [Bonus]

Share This 👇

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.