ALBUM: Dablixx Oshaa – Tony Montana

Dablixx Oshaa - Tony Montana album
Do you find Musicvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Dablixx Oshaa premieres a new studio album titled ‘Tony Montana‘.

musicvibes whatsapp

After releasing the EPs ‘Malarry, ‘Quarantine vibe‘, ‘50‘, he finally releases an album. The album contains 12 songs.

Check out the album below!

Dablixx Osha – Tony Montana Album   Tracklist

(1) Tony Montana
(2) Money On My Mind
(3) Skeleton In My Cupboard
(4) Unforgettable
(5) Love Me Now
(6) Life Of Baller
(7) They Ain’t Know Nothing About Me
(8) Been Down
(9) Watch Your Back
(10) Street
(11) Slide On Me
(12) Slow Whine


CHECK:  Dablixx Oshaa - Been Down
Share this Article

Leave a Comment