Album: Bode Blaq – Journey EP

Album Bode Blaq - Journey EP
Do you find Musicvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Famous Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Bode Blaq shares his brand new project titled “Journey” which was laced with Nine Lp tracks and features some of your favorite rappers, Wale Turner, DavoLee, Kabex, Dremo, and more.

CHECK:  King Perryy - Citizen Of The World (Album)
musicvibes whatsapp

This is a follow-up to “Isokuso” mixtape which he released last year.

Enjoy below!

1. Journey

2. One Blow

3. Certainly ft. Wale Turner & Jaido P

4. Hallelujah

5. No Cap ft. Dremo

CHECK:  Bodeblaq - Fedomi

6. Ask ft. Davolee

7. Badboy

8. Way Up Ft. Kabex

9. Thanks For Nothing

Share this Article

Leave a Comment