Find Us on Facebook

Find Us on Socials


ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors

ALBUM 2Baba - WarriorsALBUM 2Baba - Warriors


2Baba – Warriors (Full Album) Mp3 Zip Fast Download

(2Baba – Warriors) The legendary Nigerian musician Tuface Innocent idibia professionally known as 2Baba continues his 20 Years A King campaign as he decided to drop off a new album called “Warriors.”

The 13-tracks project will make his first album in the past five years and it is indeed worth the wait.

Burna Boy, Wizkid, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Syemca, Hi Idibia, and Olamide were the guest features on the album.

CHECK OUT:  2Baba ft. Wizkid - Opo

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Warriors

2. We Must Groove

3. Important

4. Carry Dey Go

5. Kitty Kat

6. Opo

7. Amaka Ft. Peruzzi

8. Love Me

9. Ginger

10. Target You

11. Oyi Ft. Hi idibia

12. I Dey hear Everything

13. If No Be You

Leave a Reply