Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Album)

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold returns once again with his extremely anticipated album titled “Catch Me If You Can“.

The 12 tracks consisted of project features some prime artists like Davido, Ty Dolla $ign, Stefflon Don, and extra.

The album is an adventurous mix of Afrobeats and Amapiano.

Album Tracklist

1. Born Again (feat. Fataomata Diawara
2. Win
3. Mase Mi
4. One Woman (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
5. Mercy
6. More Than Enough
7. Sinner (feat. Lucky Daye)
8. FYE (feat. Stefflon Don)
9. Sleep
10. High
11. Dior Dior Dior (feat. Foushee)
12. It is What It Is
13. Selah
14. Catch Me If You Can

[audiomack src=”iframe src=”″ scrolling=”no” width=”100%” height=”400″ scrollbars=”no” frameborder=”0″/iframe”]

Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can ALBUM

Leave a Comment

escort bayanescort bayan