9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg Episode 1 (FULL ALBUM)

The renowned Nigerian hitmaker, 9ice aka Adigun Alapomeji has finally dropped his latest album called “Tip Of The Iceberg” which he claims it was something different and unique from his previous songs.

The new album consists of 11 dope tracks with notable features from Olamide, Wande Coal, Reminisce, and many others.

Tip of The Iceberg Album by 9ice Tracklist;

1. Professor

2. Guru

3. Oja Majemi Ft. Olamide, Reminisce

4. Zaddy Zaddy

5. Sobo ft. Wande coal

6. Sense

7. Waka Dance

8. Let’s Go

9. Engine & Body

10. Sekuseye

11. Ayepogan


Leave a Comment

escort bayanescort bayan